1986 – 1990

«ALF» – episodes release dates

Season 4
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s4e24Consider Me Gone03.24.1990
s4e23I Gotta Be Me03.10.1990
s4e22Hungry Like the Wolf03.03.1990
s4e21Stayin' Alive02.26.1990
s4e20Mr. Sandman02.19.1990
s4e19When I'm 6402.12.1990
s4e18Future's So Bright, I Gotta Wear Shades02.05.1990
s4e17Gimme That Old Time Religion01.29.1990
s4e16True Colors01.22.1990
s4e15Love on the Rocks01.15.1990
s4e14Make 'em Laugh01.08.1990
s4e13It's My Party12.11.1989
s4e11Happy Together11.27.1989
s4e10Break Up to Make Up11.20.1989
s4e9Live and Let Die11.13.1989
s4e8The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face11.06.1989
s4e7He Ain't Heavy, He's Willie's Brother10.30.1989
s4e6Hooked on a Feeling10.23.1989
s4e5Mind Games10.16.1989
s4e4We're in the Money10.09.1989
s4e3Wanted: Dead or Alive10.02.1989
s4e1Baby, Come Back09.18.1989
Season 3
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s3e26Having My Baby05.08.1989
s3e25Shake, Rattle and Roll05.01.1989
s3e24Like an Old Time Movie04.17.1989
s3e23Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing in the Shadow?04.10.1989
s3e22Don't Be Afraid of the Dark03.27.1989
s3e21Funeral for a Friend03.20.1989
s3e20Torn Between Two Lovers03.06.1989
s3e18Standing in the Shadows of Love02.20.1989
s3e17Running Scared02.13.1989
s3e16Baby Love02.06.1989
s3e15Suspicious Minds01.23.1989
s3e14Fight Back01.16.1989
s3e13Hide Away01.09.1989
s3e12Do You Believe in Magic?12.12.1988
s3e11Alone Again, Naturally12.05.1988
s3e10My Back Pages11.28.1988
s3e8Turkey in the Straw: Part 211.15.1988
s3e7Turkey in the Straw: Part 111.14.1988
s3e6Promises, Promises10.31.1988
s3e5Tonight, Tonight: Part 210.24.1988
s3e4Tonight, Tonight: Part 110.24.1988
s3e3Breaking Up Is Hard to Do10.17.1988
s3e2Stairway to Heaven10.10.1988
s3e1Stop in the Name of Love10.03.1988
Season 2
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s2e26Varsity Drag05.09.1988
s2e25We Are Family05.02.1988
s2e23I'm Your Puppet03.21.1988
s2e22Movin' Out03.14.1988
s2e21Hit Me with Your Best Shot03.07.1988
s2e20You Ain't Nothin' But a Hound Dog02.29.1988
s2e19We Gotta Get Out of This Place02.22.1988
s2e18Someone to Watch Over Me: Part 202.15.1988
s2e17Someone to Watch Over Me: Part 102.08.1988
s2e16We're So Sorry, Uncle Albert01.25.1988
s2e15Can I Get a Witness?01.11.1988
s2e14The Boy Next Door01.04.1988
s2e13ALF's Special Christmas: Part 212.14.1987
s2e12ALF's Special Christmas: Part 112.14.1987
s2e11Hail to the Chief12.07.1987
s2e10Isn't It Romantic?11.23.1987
s2e9Night Train11.16.1987
s2e8Something's Wrong with Me11.09.1987
s2e7Oh, Pretty Woman11.02.1987
s2e6Some Enchanted Evening10.26.1987
s2e5Prime Time10.19.1987
s2e4Wedding Bell Blues10.12.1987
s2e3Take a Look at Me Now10.05.1987
s2e2Somewhere Over the Rerun09.28.1987
s2e1Working My Way Back to You09.21.1987
Season 1
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s1e26Come Fly with Me05.11.1987
s1e25La Cuckaracha05.04.1987
s1e24Weird Science04.13.1987
s1e23The Gambler04.06.1987
s1e22It Isn't Easy... Bein' Green03.27.1987
s1e21Lookin' Through the Windows03.23.1987
s1e20Going Out of My Head Over You03.16.1987
s1e19Wild Thing03.02.1987
s1e18Border Song02.16.1987
s1e17Try to Remember: Part 202.09.1987
s1e16Try to Remember: Part 102.09.1987
s1e15I've Got a New Attitude02.02.1987
s1e14A Little Bit of Soap01.19.1987
s1e13Mother and Child Reunion01.12.1987
s1e12Oh, Tannerbaum12.22.1986
s1e11On the Road Again12.08.1986
s1e10Baby, You Can Drive My Car12.01.1986
s1e8Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue?11.17.1986
s1e7Help Me, Rhonda11.10.1986
s1e6For Your Eyes Only11.03.1986
s1e5Keepin' the Faith10.20.1986
s1e4Pennsylvania 6-500010.13.1986
s1e3Looking for Lucky10.06.1986
s1e2Strangers in the Night09.29.1986