2013 – 2016

«Banshee» – episodes release dates

Season 4
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s4e7Truths Other Than the Ones You Tell Yourself05.13.2016
s4e6Only One Way a Dogfight Ends05.06.2016
s4e5A Little Late to Grow a Pair04.29.2016
s4e4Innocent Might Be a Bit of a Stretch04.22.2016
s4e2The Burden of Beauty04.08.2016
s4e1Something Out of the Bible04.01.2016
Season 3
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s3e10We All Pay Eventually03.13.2015
s3e9Even God Doesn't Know What to Make of You03.06.2015
s3e8All the Wisdom I Got Left02.27.2015
s3e7You Can't Hide from the Dead02.20.2015
s3e6We Were All Someone Else Yesterday02.13.2015
s3e4Real Life Is the Nightmare01.30.2015
s3e3A Fixer of Sorts01.23.2015
s3e2Snakes and Whatnot01.16.2015
s3e1The Fire Trials01.09.2015
Season 2
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s2e10Bullets and Tears03.14.2014
s2e8Evil for Evil02.28.2014
s2e7Ways to Bury a Man02.21.2014
s2e6Armies of One02.14.2014
s2e5The Truth About Unicorns02.07.2014
s2e3The Warrior Class01.24.2014
s2e2The Thunder Man01.17.2014
s2e1Little Fish01.10.2014
Season 1
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s1e10A Mixture of Madness03.15.2013
s1e9Always the Cowboy03.08.2013
s1e8We Shall Live Forever03.01.2013
s1e7Behold a Pale Rider02.22.2013
s1e5The Kindred02.08.2013
s1e4Half Deaf Is Better Than All Dead02.01.2013
s1e3Meet the New Boss01.25.2013
s1e2The Rave01.18.2013