2006 – 2013

«Dexter» – episodes release dates

Season 8
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s8e12Remember the Monsters?09.22.2013
s8e11Monkey in a Box09.15.2013
s8e10Goodbye Miami09.08.2013
s8e9Make Your Own Kind of Music08.25.2013
s8e8Are We There Yet?08.18.2013
s8e7Dress Code08.11.2013
s8e6A Little Reflection08.04.2013
s8e5This Little Piggy07.28.2013
s8e4Scar Tissue07.21.2013
s8e3What's Eating Dexter Morgan?07.14.2013
s8e2Every Silver Lining...07.07.2013
s8e1A Beautiful Day06.30.2013
Season 7
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s7e12Surprise, Motherfucker!12.16.2012
s7e11Do You See What I See?12.09.2012
s7e10The Dark... Whatever12.02.2012
s7e9Helter Skelter11.25.2012
s7e6Do the Wrong Thing11.04.2012
s7e5Swim Deep10.28.2012
s7e3Buck the System10.14.2012
s7e2Sunshine and Frosty Swirl10.07.2012
s7e1Are You...?09.30.2012
Season 6
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s6e12This Is the Way the World Ends12.18.2011
s6e11Talk to the Hand12.11.2011
s6e10Ricochet Rabbit12.04.2011
s6e9Get Gellar11.27.2011
s6e8Sin of Omission11.20.2011
s6e6Just Let Go11.06.2011
s6e5The Angel of Death10.30.2011
s6e4A Horse of a Different Color10.23.2011
s6e3Smokey and the Bandit10.16.2011
s6e2Once Upon a Time...10.09.2011
s6e1Those Kinds of Things10.02.2011
Season 5
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s5e12The Big One12.12.2010
s5e11Hop a Freighter12.05.2010
s5e10In the Beginning11.28.2010
s5e9Teenage Wasteland11.21.2010
s5e8Take It!11.14.2010
s5e7Circle Us11.07.2010
s5e6Everything Is Illumenated10.31.2010
s5e5First Blood10.24.2010
s5e4Beauty and the Beast10.17.2010
s5e3Practically Perfect10.10.2010
s5e2Hello, Bandit10.03.2010
s5e1My Bad09.26.2010
Season 4
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s4e12The Getaway12.13.2009
s4e11Hello, Dexter Morgan12.06.2009
s4e10Lost Boys11.29.2009
s4e9Hungry Man11.22.2009
s4e8Road Kill11.15.2009
s4e7Slack Tide11.08.2009
s4e6If I Had a Hammer11.01.2009
s4e5Dirty Harry10.25.2009
s4e4Dex Takes a Holiday10.18.2009
s4e3Blinded by the Light10.11.2009
s4e2Remains to Be Seen10.04.2009
s4e1Living the Dream09.27.2009
Season 3
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s3e12Do You Take Dexter Morgan?12.14.2008
s3e11I Had a Dream12.07.2008
s3e10Go Your Own Way11.30.2008
s3e9About Last Night11.23.2008
s3e8The Damage a Man Can Do11.16.2008
s3e7Easy as Pie11.09.2008
s3e6SГ­ se puede11.02.2008
s3e5Turning Biminese10.26.2008
s3e4All in the Family10.19.2008
s3e3The Lion Sleeps Tonight10.12.2008
s3e2Finding Freebo10.05.2008
s3e1Our Father09.28.2008
Season 2
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s2e12The British Invasion12.16.2007
s2e11Left Turn Ahead12.09.2007
s2e10There's Something About Harry12.02.2007
s2e9Resistance Is Futile11.25.2007
s2e8Morning Comes11.18.2007
s2e7That Night, a Forest Grew11.11.2007
s2e6Dex, Lies, and Videotape11.04.2007
s2e5The Dark Defender10.28.2007
s2e3An Inconvenient Lie10.14.2007
s2e2Waiting to Exhale10.07.2007
s2e1It's Alive!09.30.2007
Season 1
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s1e12Born Free12.17.2006
s1e11Truth Be Told12.10.2006
s1e10Seeing Red12.03.2006
s1e9Father Knows Best11.26.2006
s1e8Shrink Wrap11.19.2006
s1e7Circle of Friends11.12.2006
s1e6Return to Sender11.05.2006
s1e5Love American Style10.29.2006
s1e4Let's Give the Boy a Hand10.22.2006
s1e3Popping Cherry10.15.2006