2014 – ...

«Fargo» – episodes release dates

Season 2
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s2e9The Castle12.07.2015
s2e7Did You Do This? No, You Did It!11.23.2015
s2e5The Gift of the Magi11.09.2015
s2e4Fear and Trembling11.02.2015
s2e3The Myth of Sisyphus10.26.2015
s2e2Before the Law10.19.2015
s2e1Waiting for Dutch10.12.2015
Season 1
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s1e10Morton's Fork06.17.2014
s1e9A Fox, a Rabbit, and a Cabbage06.10.2014
s1e8The Heap06.03.2014
s1e7Who Shaves the Barber?05.27.2014
s1e6Buridan's Ass05.20.2014
s1e5The Six Ungraspables05.13.2014
s1e4Eating the Blame05.06.2014
s1e3A Muddy Road04.29.2014
s1e2The Rooster Prince04.22.2014
s1e1The Crocodile's Dilemma04.15.2014