2014 – 2015

«Forever» – episodes release dates

Season 1
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s1e22The Last Death of Henry Morgan05.04.2015
s1e21The Night in Question04.20.2015
s1e20Best Foot Forward04.06.2015
s1e19Punk Is Dead03.30.2015
s1e18Dead Men Tell Long Tales03.23.2015
s1e17Social Engineering03.02.2015
s1e16Memories of Murder02.23.2015
s1e15The King of Columbus Circle02.09.2015
s1e14Hitler on the Half-Shell02.02.2015
s1e13Diamonds Are Forever01.12.2015
s1e12The Wolves of Deep Brooklyn01.05.2015
s1e11Skinny Dipper12.08.2014
s1e10The Man in the Killer Suit12.01.2014
s1e96 A.M.11.17.2014
s1e8The Ecstasy of Agony11.10.2014
s1e7New York Kids10.27.2014
s1e6The Frustrating Thing About Psychopaths10.20.2014
s1e5The Pugilist Break10.13.2014
s1e4The Art of Murder10.06.2014
s1e3Fountain of Youth09.29.2014
s1e2Look Before You Leap09.23.2014