1999 – 2013

«Futurama» – episodes release dates

Season 7
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s7e25Stench and Stenchibility08.28.2013
s7e24Murder on the Planet Express08.21.2013
s7e23Game of Tones08.14.2013
s7e22Leela and the Genestalk08.07.2013
s7e21Assie Come Home07.31.2013
s7e19Saturday Morning Fun Pit07.17.2013
s7e18The Inhuman Torch07.10.2013
s7e17Forty Percent Leadbelly07.03.2013
s7e16T.: The Terrestrial06.26.2013
s7e15Fry and Leela's Big Fling06.19.2013
s7e142-D Blacktop06.19.2013
s7e1231st Century Fox08.29.2012
s7e11Viva Mars Vegas08.22.2012
s7e10Near-Death Wish08.15.2012
s7e9Free Will Hunting08.08.2012
s7e8Fun on a Bun08.01.2012
s7e7The Six Million Dollar Mon07.25.2012
s7e6The Butterjunk Effect07.18.2012
s7e5Zapp Dingbat07.11.2012
s7e4The Thief of Baghead07.04.2012
s7e3Decision 301206.27.2012
s7e2A Farewell to Arms06.20.2012
s7e1The Bots and the Bees06.20.2012
Season 6
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s6e24Cold Warriors08.25.2011
s6e23The Tip of the Zoidberg08.18.2011
s6e22Fry Am the Egg Man08.11.2011
s6e21Möbius Dick08.04.2011
s6e20All the Presidents' Heads07.28.2011
s6e19Yo Leela Leela07.21.2011
s6e18The Silence of the Clamps07.14.2011
s6e17Law and Oracle07.07.2011
s6e16Ghost in the Machines06.30.2011
s6e13The Futurama Holiday Spectacular11.21.2010
s6e12The Mutants Are Revolting09.02.2010
s6e11Lrrreconcilable Ndndifferences08.26.2010
s6e10The Prisoner of Benda08.19.2010
s6e9A Clockwork Origin08.12.2010
s6e8That Darn Katz!08.05.2010
s6e7The Late Philip J. Fry07.29.2010
s6e6Lethal Inspection07.22.2010
s6e5The Duh-Vinci Code07.15.2010
s6e4Proposition Infinity07.08.2010
s6e3Attack of the Killer App07.01.2010
Season 5
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s5e16The Devil's Hands Are Idle Playthings08.10.2003
s5e15Bender Should Not Be Allowed on TV08.03.2003
s5e14Obsoletely Fabulous07.23.2003
s5e13Bend Her07.20.2003
s5e12Spanish Fry07.13.2003
s5e11Three Hundred Big Boys06.15.2003
s5e10The Farnsworth Parabox06.08.2003
s5e9The Sting06.01.2003
s5e8The Why of Fry04.06.2003
s5e7Teenage Mutant Leela's Hurdles03.30.2003
s5e6Less Than Hero03.02.2003
s5e5Kif Gets Knocked Up a Notch01.12.2003
s5e4A Taste of Freedom12.22.2002
s5e3The Route of All Evil12.08.2002
s5e2Jurassic Bark11.17.2002
s5e1Crimes of the Hot11.10.2002
Season 4
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s4e12Where No Fan Has Gone Before04.21.2002
s4e1130% Iron Chef04.14.2002
s4e10A Leela of Her Own04.07.2002
s4e9Future Stock03.31.2002
s4e7A Pharaoh to Remember03.10.2002
s4e6Where the Buggalo Roam03.03.2002
s4e5Leela's Homeworld02.17.2002
s4e4Love and Rocket02.10.2002
s4e3Anthology of Interest II01.06.2002
s4e2A Tale of Two Santas12.23.2001
s4e1Roswell That Ends Well12.09.2001
Season 3
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s3e15I Dated a Robot05.13.2001
s3e14Time Keeps on Slipping05.01.2001
s3e13Bendin' in the Wind04.22.2001
s3e12Insane in the Mainframe04.08.2001
s3e11The Cyber House Rules04.01.2001
s3e10The Luck of the Fryrish03.11.2001
s3e9The Birdbot of Ice-Catraz03.04.2001
s3e8That's Lobstertainment!02.25.2001
s3e7The Day the Earth Stood Stupid02.18.2001
s3e6Bendless Love02.11.2001
s3e5Amazon Women in the Mood02.04.2001
s3e4Parasites Lost01.21.2001
s3e3The Cryonic Woman12.03.2000
s3e2War Is the H-Word11.26.2000
s3e1The Honking11.05.2000
Season 2
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s2e20Anthology of Interest I05.21.2000
s2e19Mother's Day05.14.2000
s2e18The Problem with Popplers05.07.2000
s2e17Bender Gets Made04.30.2000
s2e16The Deep South04.16.2000
s2e15A Clone of My Own04.09.2000
s2e14How Hermes Requisitioned His Groove Back04.02.2000
s2e13A Bicyclops Built for Two03.19.2000
s2e12Raging Bender02.27.2000
s2e11The Lesser of Two Evils02.19.2000
s2e10Put Your Head on My Shoulders02.13.2000
s2e9Why Must I Be a Crustacean in Love?02.06.2000
s2e8Xmas Story12.19.1999
s2e7A Head in the Polls12.12.1999
s2e6Brannigan, Begin Again11.21.1999
s2e5I Second That Emotion11.21.1999
s2e4Fry and the Slurm Factory11.14.1999
s2e3When Aliens Attack11.07.1999
s2e2Mars University10.03.1999
s2e1A Flight to Remember09.26.1999
Season 1
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s1e9Hell Is Other Robots05.18.1999
s1e8A Big Piece of Garbage05.11.1999
s1e7My Three Suns05.04.1999
s1e6A Fishful of Dollars04.27.1999
s1e5Fear of a Bot Planet04.20.1999
s1e4Love's Labours Lost in Space04.13.1999
s1e3I, Roommate04.06.1999
s1e2The Series Has Landed03.28.1999
s1e1Space Pilot 300003.28.1999