2014 – ...

«Gotham» – episodes release dates

Season 3
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s3e12Mad City: Ghosts01.16.2017
s3e11Mad City: Beware the Green-Eyed Monster11.28.2016
s3e10Mad City: Time Bomb11.21.2016
s3e9Mad City: The Executioner11.14.2016
s3e8Mad City: Blood Rush11.07.2016
s3e7Mad City: Red Queen10.31.2016
s3e6Mad City: Follow the White Rabbit10.24.2016
s3e5Mad City: Anything for You10.17.2016
s3e4Mad City: New Day Rising10.10.2016
s3e3Mad City: Look Into My Eyes10.03.2016
s3e2Mad City: Burn the Witch10.23.2016
s3e1Mad City: Better to Reign in Hell10.16.2016
Season 2
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s2e22Wrath of the Villains: Transference05.23.2016
s2e21Wrath of the Villains: A Legion of Horribles05.16.2016
s2e20Wrath of the Villains: Unleashed05.09.2016
s2e19Wrath of the Villains: Azrael05.02.2016
s2e18Wrath of the Villains: Pinewood04.18.2016
s2e17Wrath of the Villains: Into the Woods04.11.2016
s2e16Wrath of the Villains: Prisoners03.28.2016
s2e15Wrath of the Villains: Mad Grey Dawn03.21.2016
s2e14Wrath of the Villains: This Ball of Mud and Meanness03.14.2016
s2e13Wrath of the Villains: A Dead Man Feels No Cold03.07.2016
s2e12Wrath of the Villains: Mr. Freeze02.29.2016
s2e11Rise of the Villains: Worse Than a Crime11.30.2015
s2e10Rise of the Villains: The Son of Gotham11.23.2015
s2e9Rise of the Villains: A Bitter Pill to Swallow11.16.2015
s2e8Rise of the Villains: Tonight's the Night11.09.2015
s2e7Rise of the Villains: Mommy's Little Monster11.02.2015
s2e6Rise of the Villains: By Fire10.26.2015
s2e5Rise of the Villains: Scarification10.19.2015
s2e4Rise of the Villains: Strike Force10.12.2015
s2e3Rise of the Villains: The Last Laugh10.05.2015
s2e2Rise of the Villains: Knock, Knock09.28.2015
s2e1Rise of the Villains: Damned If You Do...09.21.2015
Season 1
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s1e22All Happy Families Are Alike05.04.2015
s1e21The Anvil or the Hammer04.27.2015
s1e20Under the Knife04.20.2015
s1e19Beasts of Prey04.13.2015
s1e18Everyone Has a Cobblepot03.02.2015
s1e17Red Hood02.23.2015
s1e16The Blind Fortune Teller02.16.2015
s1e15The Scarecrow02.09.2015
s1e14The Fearsome Dr. Crane02.02.2015
s1e13Welcome Back, Jim Gordon01.26.2015
s1e12What the Little Bird Told Him01.19.2015
s1e11Rogues' Gallery01.05.2015
s1e9Harvey Dent11.17.2014
s1e8The Mask11.10.2014
s1e7Penguin's Umbrella11.03.2014
s1e6Spirit of the Goat10.27.2014
s1e3The Balloonman10.06.2014
s1e2Selina Kyle09.29.2014