Gravity Falls

2012 – 2016

«Gravity Falls» – episodes release dates

Season 2
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s2e19Weirdmageddon 3: Take Back the Falls02.15.2016
s2e18Weirdmageddon 2: Escape from Reality11.23.2015
s2e17Weirdmageddon: Part 110.26.2015
s2e16Dipper & Mabel vs. the Future10.12.2015
s2e15Roadside Attraction09.21.2015
s2e14The Last Mabelcorn09.07.2015
s2e13Stanchurian Candidate08.24.2015
s2e12Dungeons, Dungeons, & More Dungeons08.03.2015
s2e11A Tale of Two Stans07.13.2015
s2e10Not What He Seems03.09.2015
s2e9Northwest Mansion Mystery02.16.2015
s2e8The Love God11.26.2014
s2e7Blendin's Game11.10.2014
s2e6Society of the Blind Eye10.27.2014
s2e5Little Gift Shop of Horrors10.04.2014
s2e4Soos and the Real Girl09.22.2014
s2e3Sock Opera09.08.2014
s2e2The Golf War08.11.2014
s2e1Into the Bunker08.04.2014
Season 1
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s1e20Gideon Rises08.02.2013
s1e18Land Before Swine06.28.2013
s1e17Boyz Crazy04.19.2013
s1e16Carpet Diem04.05.2013
s1e15The Deep End03.15.2013
s1e14Bottomless Pit03.01.2013
s1e13Boss Mabel02.15.2013
s1e11Little Dipper09.28.2012
s1e10Fight Fighters09.14.2012
s1e9The Time Traveler's Pig08.24.2012
s1e8Irrational Treasure08.17.2012
s1e7Double Dipper08.10.2012
s1e6Dipper vs. Manliness07.20.2012
s1e5The Inconveniencing07.13.2012
s1e4The Hand That Rocks the Mabel07.06.2012
s1e2The Legend of the Gobblewonker06.29.2012
s1e1Tourist Trapped06.15.2012