It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia

2005 – ...

«It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia» – episodes release dates

Season 11
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s11e10The Gang Goes to Hell: Part Two03.09.2016
s11e9The Gang Goes to Hell03.02.2016
s11e8Charlie Catches a Leprechaun02.24.2016
s11e7McPoyle vs. Ponderosa: The Trial of the Century02.17.2016
s11e6Being Frank02.10.2016
s11e5Mac & Dennis Move to the Suburbs02.03.2016
s11e4Dee Made a Smut Film01.27.2016
s11e3The Gang Hits the Slopes01.20.2016
s11e2Frank Falls Out the Window01.13.2016
s11e1Chardee MacDennis 2: Electric Boogaloo01.06.2016
Season 10
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s10e10Ass Kickers United: Mac and Charlie Join a Cult03.18.2015
s10e9Frank Retires03.11.2015
s10e8The Gang Goes on Family Fight03.04.2015
s10e7Mac Kills His Dad02.25.2015
s10e6The Gang Misses the Boat02.18.2015
s10e5The Gang Spies Like U.S.02.11.2015
s10e4Charlie Work02.04.2015
s10e3Psycho Pete Returns01.28.2015
s10e2The Gang Group Dates01.21.2015
s10e1The Gang Beats Boggs01.14.2015
Season 9
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s9e10The Gang Squashes Their Beefs11.06.2013
s9e9The Gang Makes Lethal Weapon 610.30.2013
s9e8Flowers for Charlie10.23.2013
s9e7The Gang Gets Quarantined10.16.2013
s9e6The Gang Saves the Day10.09.2013
s9e5Mac Day10.02.2013
s9e4Mac and Dennis Buy a Timeshare09.25.2013
s9e3The Gang Tries Desperately to Win an Award09.18.2013
s9e2Gun Fever Too: Still Hot09.11.2013
s9e1The Gang Broke Dee09.04.2013
Season 8
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s8e10Reynolds vs. Reynolds: The Cereal Defense12.20.2012
s8e9The Gang Dines Out12.13.2012
s8e8Charlie Rules the World12.06.2012
s8e7Frank's Back in Business11.29.2012
s8e6Charlie's Mom Has Cancer11.15.2012
s8e5The Gang Gets Analyzed11.08.2012
s8e4Charlie and Dee Find Love11.01.2012
s8e3The Maureen Ponderosa Wedding Massacre10.25.2012
s8e2The Gang Recycles Their Trash10.18.2012
s8e1Pop-Pop: The Final Solution10.11.2012
Season 7
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s7e13The High School Reunion Part 2: The Gang's Revenge12.15.2011
s7e12The High School Reunion12.08.2011
s7e11Thunder Gun Express12.01.2011
s7e10How Mac Got Fat11.17.2011
s7e9The Gang Gets Trapped11.10.2011
s7e8The ANTI-Social Network11.03.2011
s7e7Chardee MacDennis: The Game of Games10.27.2011
s7e6The Storm of the Century10.20.2011
s7e5Frank's Brother10.13.2011
s7e4Sweet Dee Gets Audited10.06.2011
s7e3Frank Reynolds' Little Beauties09.29.2011
s7e2The Gang Goes to the Jersey Shore09.22.2011
s7e1Frank's Pretty Woman09.15.2011
Season 6
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s6e13A Very Sunny Christmas12.09.2010
s6e12Dee Gives Birth12.09.2010
s6e11The Gang Gets Stranded in the Woods12.02.2010
s6e10Charlie Kelly: King of the Rats11.18.2010
s6e9Dee Reynolds: Shaping America's Youth11.11.2010
s6e8The Gang Gets a New Member11.04.2010
s6e7Who Got Dee Pregnant?10.28.2010
s6e6Mac's Mom Burns Her House Down10.21.2010
s6e5Mac and Charlie: White Trash10.14.2010
s6e4Mac's Big Break10.07.2010
s6e3The Gang Buys a Boat09.30.2010
s6e2Dennis Gets Divorced09.23.2010
s6e1Mac Fights Gay Marriage09.16.2010
Season 5
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s5e12The Gang Reignites the Rivalry12.10.2009
s5e11Mac and Charlie Write a Movie12.03.2009
s5e10The D.E.N.N.I.S. System11.19.2009
s5e9Mac and Dennis Break Up11.12.2009
s5e8Paddy's Pub: Home of the Original Kitten Mittens11.05.2009
s5e7The Gang Wrestles for the Troops10.29.2009
s5e6The World Series Defense10.22.2009
s5e5The Waitress Is Getting Married10.15.2009
s5e4The Gang Gives Frank an Intervention10.08.2009
s5e3The Great Recession10.01.2009
s5e2The Gang Hits the Road09.24.2009
s5e1The Gang Exploits the Mortgage Crisis09.17.2009
Season 4
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s4e13The Nightman Cometh11.20.2008
s4e12The Gang Gets Extreme: Home Makeover Edition11.13.2008
s4e11The Gang Cracks the Liberty Bell11.06.2008
s4e10Sweet Dee Has a Heart Attack10.30.2008
s4e9Dennis Reynolds: An Erotic Life10.23.2008
s4e8Paddy's Pub: The Worst Bar in Philadelphia10.16.2008
s4e7Who Pooped the Bed?10.09.2008
s4e6Mac & Charlie Die: Part 210.02.2008
s4e5Mac & Charlie Die: Part 110.02.2008
s4e4Mac's Banging the Waitress09.25.2008
s4e3America's Next Top Paddy's Billboard Model Contest09.25.2008
s4e2The Gang Solves the Gas Crisis09.18.2008
s4e1Mac and Dennis: Manhunters09.18.2008
Season 3
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s3e15The Gang Dances Their Asses Off11.15.2007
s3e14Bums: Making a Mess All Over the City11.15.2007
s3e13The Gang Gets Whacked: Part 211.01.2007
s3e12The Gang Gets Whacked: Part 111.01.2007
s3e11Dennis Looks Like a Registered Sex Offender10.25.2007
s3e10Mac Is a Serial Killer10.18.2007
s3e9Sweet Dee's Dating a Retarded Person10.11.2007
s3e8Frank Sets Sweet Dee on Fire10.04.2007
s3e7The Gang Sells Out10.04.2007
s3e6The Gang Solves the North Korea Situation09.27.2007
s3e5The Aluminum Monster vs. Fatty Magoo09.27.2007
s3e4The Gang Gets Held Hostage09.20.2007
s3e3Dennis and Dee's Mom Is Dead09.20.2007
s3e2The Gang Gets Invincible09.13.2007
s3e1The Gang Finds a Dumpster Baby09.13.2007
Season 2
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s2e10Dennis and Dee Get a New Dad08.17.2006
s2e9Charlie Goes America All Over Everybody's Ass08.10.2006
s2e8The Gang Runs for Office08.03.2006
s2e7The Gang Exploits a Miracle07.27.2006
s2e6The Gang Gives Back07.20.2006
s2e5Hundred Dollar Baby07.13.2006
s2e4Mac Bangs Dennis' Mom07.06.2006
s2e3Dennis and Dee Go on Welfare07.06.2006
s2e2The Gang Goes Jihad06.29.2006
s2e1Charlie Gets Crippled06.29.2006
Season 1
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s1e7Charlie Got Molested09.13.2005
s1e6The Gang Finds a Dead Guy09.06.2005
s1e5Gun Fever08.30.2005
s1e4Charlie Has Cancer08.23.2005
s1e3Underage Drinking: A National Concern08.16.2005
s1e2Charlie Wants an Abortion08.11.2005
s1e1The Gang Gets Racist08.04.2005