My Name Is Earl

2005 – 2009

«My Name Is Earl» – episodes release dates

Season 4
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s4e27Dodge's Dad05.14.2009
s4e26Inside Probe: Part 205.07.2009
s4e25Inside Probe: Part 105.07.2009
s4e21Witch Lady03.19.2009
s4e20Chaz Dalton's Space Academy03.05.2009
s4e19My Name is Alias02.19.2009
s4e18Friends with Benefits02.12.2009
s4e17Randy's List Item02.05.2009
s4e16Darnell Outed: Part 201.22.2009
s4e15Darnell Outed: Part 101.15.2009
s4e14Got the Babysitter Pregnant01.08.2009
s4e13Orphan Earl12.11.2008
s4e12Reading Is a Fundamental Case12.04.2008
s4e11Nature's Game Show11.20.2008
s4e10Earl and Joy's Anniversary11.13.2008
s4e9Sold a Guy a Lemon Car11.06.2008
s4e8Little Bad Voodoo Brother10.30.2008
s4e7Quit Your Snitchin'10.23.2008
s4e6We've Got Spirit10.16.2008
s4e5Sweet Johnny10.09.2008
s4e4Stole an RV10.02.2008
s4e3Joy in a Bubble10.02.2008
s4e2Monkeys Take a Bath09.25.2008
s4e1The Magic Hour09.25.2008
Season 3
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s3e22Camdenites: Part 205.15.2008
s3e21Camdenites: Part 105.15.2008
s3e20Girl Earl05.08.2008
s3e19Love Octagon05.01.2008
s3e17No Heads and a Duffle Bag04.17.2008
s3e16Stole a Motorcycle04.10.2008
s3e15I Won't Die with a Little Help from My Friends: Part 204.03.2008
s3e14I Won't Die with a Little Help from My Friends: Part 104.03.2008
s3e13Bad Earl01.10.2008
s3e12Early Release12.06.2007
s3e11Burn Victim11.29.2007
s3e10Midnight Bun11.15.2007
s3e9Randy in Charge: Of Our Days and Our Nights11.08.2007
s3e8Our Other Cops Is On!: Part 211.01.2007
s3e7Our Other Cops Is On!: Part 111.01.2007
s3e6Frank's Girl10.25.2007
s3e5Creative Writing10.18.2007
s3e4The Frank Factor10.11.2007
s3e3The Gangs of Camden County10.04.2007
s3e2My Name Is Inmate #28301-016: Part 209.27.2007
s3e1My Name Is Inmate #28301-016: Part 109.27.2007
Season 2
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s2e23The Trial05.10.2007
s2e22Get a Real Job05.03.2007
s2e20Two Balls, Two Strikes04.19.2007
s2e19Harassed a Reporter04.12.2007
s2e18Guess Who's Coming Out of Joy02.22.2007
s2e17The Birthday Party02.15.2007
s2e15Foreign Exchange Student02.01.2007
s2e14Kept a Guy Locked in a Truck01.18.2007
s2e13Buried Treasure01.11.2007
s2e12Our 'Cops' Is On!01.04.2007
s2e11South of the Border: Part Dos12.07.2006
s2e10South of the Border: Part Uno12.07.2006
s2e9Born a Gamblin Man11.30.2006
s2e8Robbed a Stoner Blind11.16.2006
s2e6Made a Lady Think I Was God11.02.2006
s2e5Van Hickey10.19.2006
s2e4Larceny of a Kitty Cat10.12.2006
s2e3Sticks & Stones10.05.2006
s2e2Jump for Joy09.28.2006
s2e1Very Bad Things09.28.2006
Season 1
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s1e24Number One05.11.2006
s1e22Stole a Badge04.27.2006
s1e21The Bounty Hunter04.06.2006
s1e18Dad's Car03.16.2006
s1e17Didn't Pay Taxes03.02.2006
s1e16The Professor02.09.2006
s1e15Something to Live For02.02.2006
s1e14Monkeys in Space01.26.2006
s1e13Stole P's HD Cart01.19.2006
s1e12O Karma, Where Art Thou?01.12.2006
s1e11Barn Burner01.05.2006
s1e10White Lie Christmas12.06.2005
s1e9Cost Dad the Election11.22.2005
s1e8Joy's Wedding11.15.2005
s1e7Stole Beer from a Golfer11.08.2005
s1e6Broke Joy's Fancy Figurine11.01.2005
s1e5Teacher Earl10.18.2005
s1e4Faked My Own Death10.11.2005
s1e3Randy's Touchdown10.04.2005
s1e2Quit Smoking09.27.2005