Stranger Things

2016 – ...

«Stranger Things» – episodes release dates

Season 1
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s1e8Chapter Eight: The Upside Down07.15.2016
s1e7Chapter Seven: The Bathtub07.15.2016
s1e6Chapter Six: The Monster07.15.2016
s1e5Chapter Five: The Flea and the Acrobat07.15.2016
s1e4Chapter Four: The Body07.15.2016
s1e3Chapter Three: Holly, Jolly07.15.2016
s1e2Chapter Two: The Weirdo on Maple Street07.15.2016
s1e1Chapter One: The Vanishing of Will Byers07.15.2016