Twin Peaks

1990 – 1991

«Twin Peaks» – episodes release dates

Season 2
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s2e22Beyond Life and Death06.10.1991
s2e21Miss Twin Peaks06.10.1991
s2e20The Path to the Black Lodge04.18.1991
s2e19Variations on Relations04.11.1991
s2e18On the Wings of Love04.04.1991
s2e17Wounds and Scars03.28.1991
s2e16The Condemned Woman02.16.1991
s2e15Slaves and Masters02.09.1991
s2e14Double Play02.02.1991
s2e12The Black Widow01.12.1991
s2e10Dispute Between Brothers12.08.1990
s2e9Arbitrary Law12.01.1990
s2e8Drive with a Dead Girl11.17.1990
s2e7Lonely Souls11.10.1990
s2e5The Orchid's Curse10.27.1990
s2e4Laura's Secret Diary10.20.1990
s2e3The Man Behind Glass10.13.1990
s2e1May the Giant Be with You09.30.1990
Season 1
Episode NumberEpisode TitleEpisode ReleasedWatch Online
s1e8The Last Evening05.23.1990
s1e7Realization Time05.17.1990
s1e6Cooper's Dreams05.10.1990
s1e5The OneArmed Man05.03.1990
s1e4Rest in Pain04.26.1990
s1e3Zen, or the Skill to Catch a Killer04.19.1990
s1e2Traces to Nowhere04.12.1990