Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
ALF watch online 720p


1986 - 1990
fiction, drama, comedy, family
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:102
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«ALF» – Season 1 Episode 16 watch online

Episode Title: «Try to Remember: Part 1»
Episode Released: 02.09.1987
Season number: 1
Episode number: 16
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
In the Tanner house appears insurance agent, and his name is Wayne Slagel. In fact it is Alf, who being in the bathroom was badly hit by the current and is now confident that he is a insurer. A family of Tanners all forces strive to return the lost life in the alpha brain.
ALF – episodes release dates