Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
ALF watch online 720p


1986 - 1990
fiction, drama, comedy, family
IMDb rating: 7.4 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:102
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«ALF» – Season 1 Episode 20 watch online

Episode Title: «Going Out of My Head Over You»
Episode Released: 03.16.1987
Season number: 1
Episode number: 20
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Willie is beside himself with jokes and banter alpha. He never comes up with anything better and goes to psychologist Larry, his good friend. He decides to pay a visit to reconnoiter the situation in the family and to put in order the relationship between the Tanners and the alpha.
ALF – episodes release dates