Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Arrow watch online 720p


The CW
2012 - ...
fantasy, action, drama, detective, adventure
IMDb rating: 7.9 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:102
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«Arrow» – Season 4 Episode 16 watch online

Episode Title: «Broken Hearts»
Episode Released: 03.23.2016
Season number: 4
Episode number: 16
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Heartbroken Cupid returns to star city with one purpose, to destroy all lovers. The team finds out that she kills the pair in the days of weddings and Oliver and felicity decide to be the bait.
Arrow – episodes release dates