Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Breaking Bad watch online 720p

Breaking Bad

2008 - 2013
drama, thriller
IMDb rating: 9.5 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:62
Episode duration~ 47 min.

«Breaking Bad» – Season 1 Episode 6 watch online

Episode Title: «Crazy Handful of Nothin'»
Episode Released: 03.02.2008
Season number: 1
Episode number: 6
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Walter decides to return to the drug trade. After a trip to the field, cooking meta, Jesse discovers that his partner Walter cancer as chemotherapy effects are obvious. Companions are looking for new ways of marketing, as a result of the search, Jesse was badly damaged, and the deal went to Walter. In the series the first time we hear such a resounding nickname Uoltera- Heisenberg!
Breaking Bad – episodes release dates