Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
Californication watch online 720p


2007 - 2014
drama, сomedy
IMDb rating: 8.3 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:84
Episode duration~ 28 min.

«Californication» – Season 6 Episode 12 watch online

Episode Title: «I'll Lay My Monsters Down»
Episode Released: 04.07.2013
Season number: 6
Episode number: 12
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Hank makes a major decision concerning his relationship with faith. Charlie and Marcy decide their fate. All forces are thrown on it to make a joint concert Atticus merilina Manson at the Greek Theater. Call Becky and visit an old friend of Hank's lead in the movement.
Californication – episodes release dates