Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
Season 8
All episodes of 1 season:
Dexter watch online 720p


2006 - 2013
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.8 / 10
Number of seasons:8
Number of episodes:96
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Dexter» – Season 1 Episode 12 watch online

Episode Title: «Born Free»
Episode Released: 12.17.2006
Season number: 1
Episode number: 12
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Rudy kidnaps Deborah. It is looking for all the units. Dex discovers Deb in the house, where their childhood. Here he remembers that he has a brother. It - Rudi. And it is "ice killer". Rudy wants to Dex killed Deborah, but he saves her.
Dexter – episodes release dates