Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
Season 7
All episodes of 1 season:
Futurama watch online 720p


1999 - 2013
animated sitcom, science fiction
IMDb rating: 8.5 / 10
Number of seasons:7
Number of episodes:124
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Futurama» – Season 2 Episode 6 watch online

Episode Title: «Brannigan, Begin Again»
Episode Released: 11.21.1999
Season number: 2
Episode number: 6
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Brannigan accidentally explodes the building of the Democratic Union of planets and shame loses his job in the army. Farnsworth takes the creature in "Intergalactic Express" under his wing, but Brannigan could not cope with the first task without incident.
Futurama – episodes release dates