Season 1
Season 2
All episodes of 1 season:
Gravity Falls watch online 720p

Gravity Falls

Disney XD, Disney Channel
2012 - 2016
adventure, comedy, family, drama, mystery, dark fantasy
IMDb rating: 8.9 / 10
Number of seasons:2
Number of episodes:41
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«Gravity Falls» – Season 1 Episode 18 watch online

Episode Title: «Land Before Swine»
Episode Released: 06.28.2013
Season number: 1
Episode number: 18
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Uncle Stan arranges another excursion for the tourists, but chubby pig breaks all his plans for making money. Stanley angry pet and wants to get rid of it. His dreams come true - Plump steals animated pterodactyl. But Uncle feels guilty and organizes a plan to rescue the pig from the clutches of the monster.
Gravity Falls – episodes release dates