Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Grimm watch online 720p


2011 - 2017
horror, fantasy, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 7.8 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:109
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«Grimm» – Season 1 Episode 18 watch online

Episode Title: «Cat and Mouse»
Episode Released: 04.20.2012
Season number: 1
Episode number: 18
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
The following investigation has evidence that the offender began his act even abroad. Nick managed to find out that he's being hunted creature, and he is hiding at rosalee and Monroe.
Grimm – episodes release dates