Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Grimm watch online 720p


2011 - 2017
horror, fantasy, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 7.8 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:109
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«Grimm» – Season 1 Episode 2 watch online

Episode Title: «Bears Will Be Bears»
Episode Released: 11.04.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 2
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Together nick and Hank are on the case of strange crime, where in the end atrocities disappears without a trace one of the perpetrators. The girl disappeared villain rocky claims that he is kidnapped by the inhabitants of the house.
Grimm – episodes release dates