Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Homeland watch online 720p


2011 - ...
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.4 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:60
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Homeland» – Season 1 Episode 1 watch online

Episode Title: «Pilot»
Episode Released: 10.02.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 1
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
CIA agent Carrie Mathison receives information about terrorists recruited soldier of the United States. Ten months later us special forces in Afghanistan finds of marine Sergeant Nicolas Brody, taken hostage by the terrorists 8 years ago. Now he's back to his usual life in the circle of wife and two children. Carrie is the only one who doesn't trust Brody, believing that he was recruited by al Qaeda. For Brody spend another interrogation, where he claims not to have seen Abu Nazir, although he remembered everything else. Despite the prohibitions of his mentor Saul Berenson, Carrie begins surveillance of Brody, illegally setting around his home security camera.
Homeland – episodes release dates