Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Homeland watch online 720p


2011 - ...
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.4 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:60
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Homeland» – Season 1 Episode 10 watch online

Episode Title: «Representative Brody»
Episode Released: 12.04.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 10
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Intelligence learns that Mansour al-Zahrani is gay, and decides to offer him a deal: the security of this information in response to information about Abu Nazir. Vice President Walden offers Nikolos, to take the place of Senator in Congress. Brody agrees that is a signal to Abu Nazir that he is on the side of al-Qaeda. Jessica against joining her husband on this post. Brody appoints Carrie an appointment. Blackmail photos didn't work with the diplomat, but Carrie still manages to talk him the other way.
Homeland – episodes release dates