Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Homeland watch online 720p


2011 - ...
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.4 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:60
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Homeland» – Season 1 Episode 2 watch online

Episode Title: «Grace»
Episode Released: 10.09.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 2
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Brody recalls the death of his friend in the days of being in captivity. He is hiding from the media who want to talk to the hero. Carrie tries to note any deviations in the behavior of Brody. Saul, when Carrie gets to official approval for surveillance for a period of 4 weeks. But he can't forgive Carrie for her BS. Informant Carrie Lynn Reid assigns her to meet. Brody in front of my son beating obsessive reporter. Lynn reports Carrie video meeting Prince Farid and Abu Nazir, only for the last 8 years.
Homeland – episodes release dates