Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Homeland watch online 720p


2011 - ...
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.4 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:60
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Homeland» – Season 1 Episode 4 watch online

Episode Title: «Semper I»
Episode Released: 10.23.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 4
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
The chief scientist of the U.S. Elizabeth Gaines building plans for a public career, Brody. Research team finds a pawn shop, in which Latif passed the decoration. Now they need to find people that had transferred the money. The deadline allowed for tracking Brody and Carrie and failed to find any clues. Reluctantly, she removes the camera from Brody's house. Nicholas is sent to a psych group for veterans at the insistence of his wife. Group CIA goes on the trail of a Rahim Faisel, which could get the money.
Homeland – episodes release dates