Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Homeland watch online 720p


2011 - ...
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.4 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:60
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Homeland» – Season 1 Episode 7 watch online

Episode Title: «The Weekend»
Episode Released: 11.13.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 7
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Eileen tries to move to Mexico, but its missing a patrol. Together Brody and Carrie are headed back to the bar, and then she invites him to go to her country house. Saul goes to Eileen to himself to bring and to decline to cooperate. Carrie and Brody have sex again. In the dream, Brody nightmares and he calls for a ISA. Weekend at the lake were calm, and they both find peace of mind. But Carrie accidentally negotiated and Brody realizes that she was being watched.
Homeland – episodes release dates