Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Homeland watch online 720p


2011 - ...
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.4 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:60
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Homeland» – Season 1 Episode 8 watch online

Episode Title: «Achilles Heel»
Episode Released: 11.20.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 8
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Walker gets from the man in the car with diplomatic numbers the key to the locker. The CIA finds out that Walker is calling home to his family when no one is home to hear their voices on the answering machine. Using this "ahillesova heel" and enlisting the help of his wife Helen Walker, they hope to trace Thomas. But during the operation, Helen does not stand up and tells Thomas that the call is tapped.
Homeland – episodes release dates