Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Homeland watch online 720p


2011 - ...
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.4 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:60
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Homeland» – Season 1 Episode 9 watch online

Episode Title: «Crossfire»
Episode Released: 11.27.2011
Season number: 1
Episode number: 9
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Brody was beaten by unidentified and taken away. While in poluzabytogo, Nicholas recalls the time spent in captivity by Abu Nazir. Then Nazir had Brody released ostensibly in order to teach English to his son, whose name was ISA. Brody is moving closer to the child, but one day due to the air attacks of the Americans, the ISA killed along with many others. With the filing of Nazir Nicholas learns that the US authorities reported that all the victims are fabricated.
Homeland – episodes release dates