Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Homeland watch online 720p


2011 - ...
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.4 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:60
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Homeland» – Season 2 Episode 10 watch online

Episode Title: «Broken Hearts»
Episode Released: 12.02.2012
Season number: 2
Episode number: 10
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Saul Berenson continues to clarify who is actually Peter Quinn, and finds that the CIA plans to get rid of Brody, Abu Nazir will be finished. Nicholas is sent to the Vice-President to fulfill the terms of the contract with CIA: report Walden about refusing the post of Congressman in the elections. Carrie kidnapped and finally comes face to face with those who hunted for many years. Abu Nazir is Brody requires assistance in the attempt on the life of Walden in exchange for the life of his sweetheart.
Homeland – episodes release dates