Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Homeland watch online 720p


2011 - ...
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.4 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:60
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Homeland» – Season 2 Episode 12 watch online

Episode Title: «The Choice»
Episode Released: 12.16.2012
Season number: 2
Episode number: 12
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Nicholas drives away with Carrie in her country house. In setting a long-awaited peace they discuss the opportunity to be together. Quinn is close to eliminate Brody by order Estes, but does not do it for moral reasons. At the state funeral in memory of Vice-President Carrie tells Nicholas that she agrees to sacrifice career prospects for their life together, but at this moment in the explosion of the car bomb Brody is blown up a whole wing of the CIA in Langley, killed more than 210 people, including Walden's widow and son, as well as Estes, and many other top leaders of CIA, the Minister of justice, etc.
Homeland – episodes release dates