Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Homeland watch online 720p


2011 - ...
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.4 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:60
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Homeland» – Season 2 Episode 8 watch online

Episode Title: «I'll Fly Away»
Episode Released: 11.18.2012
Season number: 2
Episode number: 8
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Under the weight of family problems and pressure from the CIA, Brody breaks down and tells Roy Hammad, will no longer participate in Abu Nazir's plan to attack the United States. Carrie convinces Nicholas to get out of the game, but the terrorists are having doubts about the loyalty Brody.
Homeland – episodes release dates