Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Homeland watch online 720p


2011 - ...
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.4 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:60
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Homeland» – Season 4 Episode 1 watch online

Episode Title: «The Drone Queen»
Episode Released: 10.05.2014
Season number: 4
Episode number: 1
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Carrie receives intelligence from Pakistan about the whereabouts of the Haqqani terrorist Haissam. She confirms the resolution center on the air strike. The building is destroyed, and Kerry congratulations to the staff birthday, presenting her a cake with the inscription "Queen of the drones".It is later revealed that the destruction of the house was a wedding, and with Haqqani killed a lot of people.
Homeland – episodes release dates