Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
All episodes of 1 season:
Homeland watch online 720p


2011 - ...
thriller, drama, detective
IMDb rating: 8.4 / 10
Number of seasons:5
Number of episodes:60
Episode duration~ 55 min.

«Homeland» – Season 4 Episode 4 watch online

Episode Title: «Iron in the Fire»
Episode Released: 10.19.2014
Season number: 4
Episode number: 4
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Carrie gets some important information. At this time, Saul is forced to ask for a favor. The spotlight finally manage to uncover a mysterious conspiracy.
Homeland – episodes release dates