Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
Lost watch online 720p


2004 - 2010
drama, mystery, sci-fi
IMDb rating: 8.4 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:117
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«Lost» – Season 1 Episode 10 watch online

Episode Title: «Raised by Another»
Episode Released: 12.01.2004
Season number: 1
Episode number: 10
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Claire is tormented by terrible dreams, she sees that her and her child in mortal danger. Hurley conducts a census among the survivors and discovers the extra person who is not listed on the passenger list. Pregnant Claire reminiscing about the communication medium.
Lost – episodes release dates