Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
Lost watch online 720p


2004 - 2010
drama, mystery, sci-fi
IMDb rating: 8.4 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:117
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«Lost» – Season 1 Episode 12 watch online

Episode Title: «Whatever the Case May Be»
Episode Released: 01.05.2005
Season number: 1
Episode number: 12
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Kate together with Sawyer finds a mysterious briefcase. Rose helps Charlie overcome depression associated with anxiety due to a pregnant Claire. Sayid asks for help from the team with the translation of Rousseau's maps. Claire reminisces about the past.
Lost – episodes release dates