Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
Lost watch online 720p


2004 - 2010
drama, mystery, sci-fi
IMDb rating: 8.4 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:117
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«Lost» – Season 1 Episode 20 watch online

Episode Title: «Do No Harm»
Episode Released: 04.06.2005
Season number: 1
Episode number: 20
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Jack tries to save a dying Boone in the woods. Claire gives birth to a boy. Another time, the Garden together with Shannon spend a romantic meeting on the beach, Jack remembers his wife and the wedding ceremony.
Lost – episodes release dates