Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
Lost watch online 720p


2004 - 2010
drama, mystery, sci-fi
IMDb rating: 8.4 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:117
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«Lost» – Season 1 Episode 4 watch online

Episode Title: «Walkabout»
Episode Released: 10.13.2004
Season number: 1
Episode number: 4
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Stocks of food and drinking water in the camp is over, Locke decided to kill wild boar. Said Claire with a memorial poetry reading in honor of those killed aboard Sydney airliner. Locke recalls the past in which he happened to be in Australia.
Lost – episodes release dates