Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
Lost watch online 720p


2004 - 2010
drama, mystery, sci-fi
IMDb rating: 8.4 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:117
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«Lost» – Season 1 Episode 8 watch online

Episode Title: «Confidence Man»
Episode Released: 11.10.2004
Season number: 1
Episode number: 8
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Sayid uses torture against Sawyer, so that he returned medication Shannon. Claire Charlie moved into the caves. Meanwhile, Sawyer recalls a past life in which was not a few criminal frauds.
Lost – episodes release dates