Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
Lost watch online 720p


2004 - 2010
drama, mystery, sci-fi
IMDb rating: 8.4 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:117
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«Lost» – Season 5 Episode 11 watch online

Episode Title: «Whatever Happened, Happened»
Episode Released: 04.01.2009
Season number: 5
Episode number: 11
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Juliet is unable to cure the wounded Ben, meanwhile, Jack refuses to help her because of principle. Kate brings Ben to the others to put him on his feet. Richard makes it clear to others that the boy will change forever if you do not leave this island. In a separate flashback, Kate decides going back to the island and leaves the son of Claire (Aaron) his grandmother.
Lost – episodes release dates