Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
Season 5
Season 6
All episodes of 1 season:
Lost watch online 720p


2004 - 2010
drama, mystery, sci-fi
IMDb rating: 8.4 / 10
Number of seasons:6
Number of episodes:117
Episode duration~ 43 min.

«Lost» – Season 6 Episode 1 watch online

Episode Title: «LA X - Part 1»
Episode Released: 02.07.2010
Season number: 6
Episode number: 1
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
The long-awaited two-hour episode and his name fits with the name of the international airport, located in Los Angeles, which is the way the Australian airliner flight 815. We see the life of the main characters before the disaster.
Lost – episodes release dates