Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
My Name Is Earl watch online 720p

My Name Is Earl

2005 - 2009
IMDb rating: 7.8 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:96
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«My Name Is Earl» – Season 1 Episode 11 watch online

Episode Title: «Barn Burner»
Episode Released: 01.05.2006
Season number: 1
Episode number: 11
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
When Earl and Randy were young and spent summers at a camp for bullies, they were kicked out for a fire in the barn. About it they remember when Joey asks for help to get her two offspring. Now they have to build camp an enclosure for ostriches.
My Name Is Earl – episodes release dates