Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
My Name Is Earl watch online 720p

My Name Is Earl

2005 - 2009
IMDb rating: 7.8 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:96
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«My Name Is Earl» – Season 1 Episode 20 watch online

Episode Title: «Boogeyman»
Episode Released: 03.30.2006
Season number: 1
Episode number: 20
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
One day, 6 years ago, Hickey was hiding under the bed of a boy, not to be found and not get caught stealing. Then the boy'd gotten scared and now wants to be its master for twenty-four hours, to Earl cleared your karma. But the man wants to help the boy and get rid of the fear of the dark. Due to the attention the child is bound to the Earl.
My Name Is Earl – episodes release dates