Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
My Name Is Earl watch online 720p

My Name Is Earl

2005 - 2009
IMDb rating: 7.8 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:96
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«My Name Is Earl» – Season 1 Episode 22 watch online

Episode Title: «Stole a Badge»
Episode Released: 04.27.2006
Season number: 1
Episode number: 22
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Earl wants to return a badge that he stole company for a long time at the bowling alley. Later Hickey learns that he is the owner of the token is now on duty at the toilet and in the car carries a bunch of toilet paper, instead of being a normal COP. Now Earl tries to arrange the life of Stuart, to make amends.
My Name Is Earl – episodes release dates