Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
My Name Is Earl watch online 720p

My Name Is Earl

2005 - 2009
IMDb rating: 7.8 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:96
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«My Name Is Earl» – Season 1 Episode 4 watch online

Episode Title: «Faked My Own Death»
Episode Released: 10.11.2005
Season number: 1
Episode number: 4
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
During the party, devoted to the celebration of all saints Day, Earl met with one cool biker girl. He almost fell, as at the end of the celebration it turned out that the girl is just dressed up as a biker for Halloween. Hickey breaks up with her, pretending to be dead. Today he wants to tell "the biker" that is certain he was alive.
My Name Is Earl – episodes release dates