Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
My Name Is Earl watch online 720p

My Name Is Earl

2005 - 2009
IMDb rating: 7.8 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:96
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«My Name Is Earl» – Season 1 Episode 7 watch online

Episode Title: «Stole Beer from a Golfer»
Episode Released: 11.08.2005
Season number: 1
Episode number: 7
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
In the past Scott has treated the entire Golf club beer, if the game was played at altitude. Earl and Randy for profit cheated, if only Scott put down. Then the man began to consider himself a God of Golf, so his life went downhill. Today, Hickey tries to help Scott and to save him from the addiction to Golf.
My Name Is Earl – episodes release dates