Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
My Name Is Earl watch online 720p

My Name Is Earl

2005 - 2009
IMDb rating: 7.8 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:96
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«My Name Is Earl» – Season 2 Episode 20 watch online

Episode Title: «Two Balls, Two Strikes»
Episode Released: 04.19.2007
Season number: 2
Episode number: 20
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
One day the son of Richard chubby, the Kid got a strong blow from the Earl in the crotch, which turned into a serious consequences. Hickey was afraid to cross with the guy who's always been a jerk, but the Kid was nice enough. Earl paid for the surgery for the guy again and he was scum.
My Name Is Earl – episodes release dates