Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
My Name Is Earl watch online 720p

My Name Is Earl

2005 - 2009
IMDb rating: 7.8 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:96
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«My Name Is Earl» – Season 4 Episode 1 watch online

Episode Title: «The Magic Hour»
Episode Released: 09.25.2008
Season number: 4
Episode number: 1
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
In early childhood, Earl was also a prankster and gave the little boy, buddy Zaks, ponies on parade. Today, he helps this man to shoot the film, posing as a producer.
My Name Is Earl – episodes release dates