Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
My Name Is Earl watch online 720p

My Name Is Earl

2005 - 2009
IMDb rating: 7.8 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:96
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«My Name Is Earl» – Season 4 Episode 15 watch online

Episode Title: «Darnell Outed: Part 1»
Episode Released: 01.15.2009
Season number: 4
Episode number: 15
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Joey always wanted to be popular. And so Earl decides to push her on the reality show the girls to remove from the list. Audition for Erik Estrada Joey failed, but on TV her family showed. Now the family must hide, because the identity of the Darnel is disclosed.
My Name Is Earl – episodes release dates