Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4
All episodes of 1 season:
My Name Is Earl watch online 720p

My Name Is Earl

2005 - 2009
IMDb rating: 7.8 / 10
Number of seasons:4
Number of episodes:96
Episode duration~ 22 min.

«My Name Is Earl» – Season 4 Episode 16 watch online

Episode Title: «Darnell Outed: Part 2»
Episode Released: 01.22.2009
Season number: 4
Episode number: 16
Episode Description:
Beware, spoilers! To read - hover over the text.
Erik Estrada in a letter invites Joey on the show. This explains Earl, when trying to find ex wife. Meanwhile she and her family in a bunker trying to remember the legend and new names. But on the show she wins, thanks to Hickey.
My Name Is Earl – episodes release dates